Induction Program (for first year students 2020-21)   |   Approved and Unapproved faculty list - June 2020   |  


Advisory Body
Dr. Devi Singh
Director, IIM, Lucknow
Dr. R.C.Malhotra
Director,Quantum Institute,New Delhi
Dr. C.V.R.Murty
B. Tech. (IIT Madras),M. Tech. (IIT Madras)
Ph. D (California Institute of Technology (Caltech).Pasadena)
Professor, Ex-HOD, Department of Civil Engineering(IIT,Kanpur)
B. Tech. (IIT, Kharagpur)
Advanced Management Course (Business School of Manchester, British Mining Consultancy)
Client Server Technology (IIM, Ahmedabad) Chief General Manager (S&CS Deptt.) Coal India Ltd., Nagpur
Mr.Dinesh Chand
B. Tech. (IIT, Kharagpur)
MS (University of California, Berkley) Ex-Vice President, ITC
CIO, Perkasa Heacy Indo Engineering, Indonesia
Mr.Karun Jain
B. Tech. (IIT, Kanpur)
MS (Stanford University, USA)
Software Consultant, Oracle, USA
Mr. Harvilash Gupta
Advance Institute of Management, Ghaziabad Sathe Group of Industries, Ghaziabad
Mr. Neeraj Agarwal
B. Tech (IIT, Kanpur)
M.S. (University of Connecticut , USA) Fellowship (Massachusettes Institute of Technology, USA)
Mr. Navin Agarwal
B.E (University of Roorkee)
M.S. (University of Minnesota, USA)
Prof. Vijay R.Kannan
Oeation Management (Invited Member)
Utah State University, USA
Mr. Pankaj Agarwal
B.Tech. (IIT, Kanpur)
Executive Director, SRMGPC
Prof. (Dr.) S.C.Rastogi