Welcome Letter   |   Project Grant from CST, UP   |   COMMENCEMENT OF SEMESTER (ODD SEM) 2023-24   |   Checklist and fee structure of BBA BCA and B Com   |   Checklist for Girls Hostel   |   Checklist for Boys Hostel   |   Induction Programme Notice   |   Fee structure (2022-23 session)   |   Download Arpan and Miscellaneous Form For Students and Faculty   |   LUAMCAT   |   Approved and Unapproved faculty list - March 2022   |   BBA BCA BCOM (H) Fees Structure


This is a three year full time degree program. BBA program is so designed as to make thorough professionals of all the students. The major areas of business administraton are covered.The program will provide systematic understanding of management releted problems and conceptual tools for analyzing and evaluating management issues.It also provides a sound knowledge and understanding of the discipline of management with an emphasis on the historical,political,cultural and institutional forces shaping modern business and endows with the skill and competencies necessary for the development of creative and decision-making capabilities.


Admission For 85% Of The Total Seats Will Be Done Through The Entrance Test (LUMAT) Conducted By Lucknow University And Rest 15% Seats Will Be Filled By The Management Of The College On The Basis Of Merit And Specified Criteria By The Lucknow University.

Qualified Candidates, Who Have Clearly Passed Intermediate Examination Of U.P. Board Or 10 + 2 Level Examination Or Its Equivalent From Any Recognized Board / University And Securing Minimum 50% Marks (45% Marks For SC/ST Category Candidates ) Without Grace Marks.


Akansha Verma

Nishtha Mishra

Akansha Verma

Rishika Upadhyay

Bachelor Of Business Administration (BBA)

HOD : Mr. Shailesh Tandon
Designation : Prof. & HOD
Mobile No : 9451133613
Email Id : Shailesh.Tandon@Yahoo.In

List of Faculty Members:

S.No. Name Designation
1 Dr. Prabhat Srivastava Associate Professor
2 Dr. Mahendra Pratap Singh Associate Professor
3 Dr. Gajendra Kumar Gupta Associate Professor
4 Ms. Shraddha Verma Assistant Professor
5 Ms. Shyamali Dubey Assistant Professor

Lab Instructors:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Andrew G. Philip
2 Mr. Kushendra Singh

Lab Technicians:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Anish Kumar

Assistant Registrar:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Praveen Singh Rathore

Office Executives:

S.No. Name
1 Mr. Ram Samujh Sharma
2 Ms. Anita Rawat